top of page
Search
  • secgogonvebatde

Windscape Activation Code [crack]

Updated: Mar 31, 2020





















































About This Game Hi, my name is Dennis and I am the creator of Windscape, a first-person exploration adventure. Instead of just letting you read a boring game description, please allow me to share my vision of the game I am creating. Hopefully you will like what I am working on.Ever since my childhood I was a huge fan of the Zelda series of games, Golden Axe Warrior, Secret of Mana and games in which let you explore a vivid world without time pressures and a too restrictive storyline. Over the past year and a half I’ve been working on my vision of a modern exploration adventure, combining it with my fondness for modern crafting and sandbox games. In Windscape you play as a young girl living on your parents’ farm, set in a lovely world made up of floating islands in the sky. As you discover the world you learn that something has gone terribly wrong - islands are breaking apart and falling from the sky! It’s up to you to discover the evil that is threatening the universe of Windscape.As you travel the world(s) you will gather valuable resources allowing you to craft a plethora of items such as weapons, shields, potions, magical spells and much more. Some items will be just for fun while others are a necessity for your survival. You will meet peaceful NPCs and vicious monsters both on the surface of each island as well as in the dungeons and lairs you uncover along your journey. While I want the islands to work in a non-linear manner, I have decided to make the dungeons more puzzle and combat driven - each with its own style and atmosphere. Windscape will feature tactical fights against larger bosses such as ghosts, ogres and dragons. Of course, there are many valuable items to loot too.What I don't want Windscape to be? A stats-driven RPG, a terraforming sandbox game or a first-person action game. This is why I am asking for your support. I’m building this game for the community and hopefully with the community. I feel your feedback is really needed to match my vision with the high standards you, the players, demand. Because of this I have chosen to go into Early Access, hoping to make great friends and build a community which shares my vision and aids me on my development quest…Key elements of WindscapeOne of my very first decisions was that I wanted the world to feel like a living and breathing environment. While I could have employed procedural world generation, as so many other games do these days, I have decided against this so I can flesh out the most beautiful corners of the world in detail. While this means that sadly there will be a point when “you have seen it all”, I still feel very comfortable with my decision as it allows me to put you right into the world we’re building, with places to remember and stories to tell. I already have the game’s universe mapped in my head but I also want the game to go where the community’s input takes it too. For the final game I am planning for at least four very different maps, and I’ll appreciate the support on choosing the most fitting ones. The game starts on a pastoral island with peaceful nature, a flourishing little village, a water mill and many more idyllic spots to discover. Over the next few months I am looking forward to revealing more scenery and gathering valuable feedback from the players to help me make the next big decisions. Why always a boy? I hope you will come to love Ida as much as she has grown on me during the game’s development. Sent out by her parents into the small neighborhood town to make a delivery, Ida is yet unaware that soon the fate of the world will be resting solely upon her shoulders…I have created a resource and crafting system which is intuitive to use but allows many things to be made. Basically you will find different crafting stations at key places all over the islands, each enabling you to build different things if you have gathered the resources needed. You can cook healthy or just yummy food, craft sweeping shields and weapons, mix mysterious ingredients to create powerful magic potions, melt iron and copper into new forms of metal and much, much more. I want the dungeons to be an enthralling deviation of the more open exploration and story driven game that takes place on the islands surface. The first big dungeon you will encounter is a copper mine infested with rat-like enemies. Here you will also encounter the first bigger boss monster - with a great reward waiting for you if you make it out alive. Some dungeons will be an incremental part of the story while many others and smaller caves are hidden in the world for you to just discover. I hope you like my ideas of Windscape. Together we can all create a game which lives up to the vision I have set forth. Thank you for your support! a09c17d780 Title: WindscapeGenre: Action, Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Magic SandboxPublisher:HeadupRelease Date: 27 Mar, 2019 Windscape Activation Code [crack] windscape bayan. windscape review ign. 6 windscape park. windscape village naperville. windscape game xbox one. winds cape town. windscape how long to beat. windscape switch reddit. windscape crafting. windscape windows 7. windscape tabletop. windscape runescape. windscape gardens. windscape igg games. winscape lighting. windscape lompoc. windscape video game. windscape rating. windscape fresno. windscape cheats. windscape nintendo switch review. waterscape florida. windscape at riverpark. mindscape movie. windscape tips. windscape walkthrough. wingscapes camera. dhaval windscape hadapsar pune. windscape x64 Hopefully it keeps getting updates. It seems really great so far, but it's short. Only about 3 hours at most to beat everything. What there is is really good, though.. For early access this game runs quite well. It's charming in a way, really love the visuals and sound. However, character's dialogue could use a little more pizzazz, but other than that: quite solid.. Well, I won this in a giveaway and I'd like to say a few things:Pro'sThis game is very good currently. It's new aswell.It has a very good AI and the features of this game are amazing.I like the way the creator/developer has used artistic kind of features to make this.Overall: great game :D get it! very good!. This game is amazing, its like indie skyrim! I highly recomend this game!!!. relaxing game love the story so far really good crafting system good creaters and hope them good luck whit early access.. From what I can see from This game is surprisingly not bad, there's something compelling about it, see what I mean with in my #worth video https://youtu.be/T5252Af5QVM. I think you should be more windy. Windscape= A beautiful Early Access Game with a wonderfull world full with lights that i never seen before.It has a little The Legend Of Zelda feeling from the world to the dungeon :)Of course im looking for new updates to see what new surprises do the game have. There´s much love in there with the NPC,s the City and of course the biome´s.A great game that surprised me with his style :D. I did get this game free but it was from a Steam Group and not the Developer. Thanks to The_Cpt_FROGGYThis game...Just...Wow. This is the game I never realized I was wanting. The feel of Elder Scrolls with the look of Wind Waker. I love it. The only negative I can really say is that it ended far too soon. I can't wait for further content. This game is a really good quest based adventure game. You wander around doing quests, discovering new things, and helping people. Of course much of this involves killing a large number of creatures that are in your way. You get rewarded for doing these tasks with items to help you with future tasks. I'm sure all of you have played these kinds of games. But, this one feels special. The look of the game, the beautiful vistas, the well realized enemies; this all comes together to create a great thing.Positives, GraphicsSoundGameplayStory? (We'll have to see, only the bare bones are there so far.)NegativesThere are some AI issues with the enemy AI, sometimes they forget what they are doing and stand there.Too short, This isn't really a negative as this game is in development and this is only what they have opened so far. There is far more to come from what I've seen and read.I recommend this game without any reservations. It's a wonderful experience and just a lot of fun. Update - Version 2.0: Dear Windscape friends,I'm very happy to announce the first big content update for my game! Since this wouldn't have been possible without your great help I would like to thank you as well.As the update features new spooky areas, sinister dungeons and eerie enemies, it fits perfectly to Halloween. In addition, you'll find three new bosses, some tricky platforming sections and puzzles - and you will learn your first magical attacks!The content update is now available - make sure your game is up-to-date before playing! If you'll find any bugs or have other feedback, please report them by pressing F8 ingame.Have much fun and please stay tuned for future updates,Dennis. Patch 7.1: Thanks for your Feedback. This Patch will fix most of the reported bugs from version 7 so far.-Fixed a bug where players were not able to get back on the Airship.-Masters Ice and Fire spells now display the correct damage values.-Fixed a bug where crafting a "masters firebolt" results in a "strong firebolt".-The stairs in Jivanas first camp are now more accessible.-Fixed a bug where the player was forced to a slow walking speed when holding down the "Jump" button after a jump.-The Icy-Blade weapon will now show the correct name in Ida´s inventory.-Ice effects will now disappear correctly.-Jivana Ghost will no longer randomly flee from the player.-Bandits on Evergreen-Island will no longer respawn immediately.-Players will now respawn at the correct savepoint after dying at the Kane-Bossfight.. UI overhaul - Version 3.3: The most requested feature is coming to Windscape - more inventory space!The UI and especially the inventory is getting an overhaul. You are now able to sort your inventory by type and scroll through up to 80 individual items. There will be more changes in future updates - looking forward to your feedback :).. Update 3.0: Dear Windscape friends,I'm very happy to announce the next content update which features a whole new island to discover. Embark on a dangerous adventure deep inside the ruins of Maaki Desert where maze-like rooms, creepy enemies and many hidden secrets await. On top of that you are now able to craft your own armor and a few new weapons.The content update is now available - make sure your game is up-to-date before playing! If you'll find any bugs or have other feedback, please report them by pressing F8 ingame.Have much fun and please stay tuned for future updates,Dennis. Patch Version 4.4.1: Steam should now download a 64bit version of Windscape if you are on a 64 OS. This improves performance on most machines.Fixed a bug where the world map wont load.. Patch - Version 4.1: Fixed a few minor problems as well as a bug that closes gates instead of opening them.If you are not able to finish the artefact quest from Gaasi then have a look into your inventory. Make sure you have looted the "Key of Wisdom" from the last Dungeon (Ruins). The Quest and Item are now tied together - if you dont have the "Key of Wisdom" in your inventory please head back into the dungeon and just grab it.Thanks for all the Feedback reports.. Update - Version 7.0: Continue your journey to Jivana island and its life spending magical tree. Destroy the machines that are draining the life out of your homeworld and defeat the evil that tries to overshadow everything and everyone you love.The Early Access of Windscape is nearly over. This will be the last big content update before the full release. I want to take this opportunity and thank everyone who bought and supported Windscape - you made this possible.Please keep the Feedback coming - this will enable me to deliver the best release version of Windscape possible.Log:-New explorable island Jivana.-New weapons and armor.-Bugfixes and balance changes on nearly every part of the game.. Update - Version 1.1: Dear Windscape friends, first of all, THANK YOU so very much! for purchasing my game. This has been a tremendous ride for me since release and you guys send me hundreds of great suggestions and awesome feedback, and I hope I can squeeze everything into the game over the time to come. If you check the forums, you will find a few links transparently showing what I am working on at this stage. I really feel that you and I together can make this game become what we all feel it should be. Today I am also releasing the first update addressing the first issues encountered as well as improving parts of the current content based on your feedback so far.http://steamcommunity.com/app/363950/discussions/0/343785574535727673/ Have fun and please stay tuned for future updates,Dennis. Update - Version 6.0: This is a huge, mainly technical update. There is NO new story content to discover (sorry for that). Performance was all over the place in old builds and that needed a lot of work. In short, i had to replace some tools and rework most of the games assets. That whole optimization process led to a few changes in the artstyle (mainly colors and vegetation).Please expect bugs of previous working features or areas in this version.I do want to thank you for your continuous feedback reports. They helped quite a lot to make Windscape an overall better experience :).The next days are scheduled to fix any bugs that will get reported on this version. After that i will resume working on the next big content update. Ruven, the awesome guy creating all of Windscapes music, already started working on the final tracks.I hope you are still as excited as I am about Windscape.Details:-Replaced all Unity Terrain tools (Terrain Mesh, Grass rendering, Texturing).-New vegetation assets (grass flowers etc.)-New vegetation shaders. Trees, grass and other vegetation are now moving slightly with the wind.-Changed the camera render setup to gain more fps.-Added mist to all scenes.-Baked Ambient Occlusion into the asset textures to replace realtime Ambient Occlusion calculations.. Update 4.4: This update will feature a huge performance boost for the first area (Evergreen Island) and some changes to the overall look. Especially on machines with weak CPUs as well as integrated graphics solutions there should be a noticeable jump in performance and a much more stable FPS. This is because of a complete rework of how the game loads and unloads the games areas. If you want to know more about the details, read the text below.I am still working on the next content update and there will be more info on that in the next days / weeks on my facebook and twitter page. Details:Areas are now divided into chunks and loaded just when they are needed. This requires a lot of work to the already finished areas like the Evergreen Island. The average FPS jumps from 55 to 105 frames per second on my test PC.Windscape now runs on the Unity Engine version 5.6. This brings some changes to the lightning setup and a few other minor things. However upgrading required quite some work, hence the long time without any updates / patches.I have integrated a lot of new Assets into the Evergreen Island area and updated old assets to match the look of the new ones.Fixed bugs based on player feedback.The graveyard area will be reworked next to match the performance of the games other areas.I am aware of AI problems (mainly getting stuck) and hope to fix all this issues in the next updates (it was pushed back time and time again).

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Jab Tak Hai Jaan Movie Download 1080p

Jab Tak Hai Jaan Movie Download 1080p >>> http://ssurll.com/10v0v6 f5574a87f2 Jab Tak Hai Jaan Full Movie Download Free in 1080p BluRay Hindi. Download Jab Tak Hai Jaan 2012 Full HD in small size si

Download Devexpress 10.2 Full Crack

Download Devexpress 10.2 Full Crack > http://ssurll.com/10v037 f5574a87f2 Download Devexpress 6 free from uploadedtrend.com file search engine. ... nghiep-devexpress-full-patch.html; [www.now4vn.com

bottom of page